Executive Board 2013-2014

 Members left to right: Deshe, Jorge, Diana, Moji, James


President: Diana Phan


Secretariat-General: James Dinwiddie


VP of External Affairs: Deshe M. Gully


VP of Internal Affairs: Jorge Soriano


Treasurer: Nina Moussavi


Secretary: Moji Majekodunmi


Long Beach State Model United Nations

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • snapcode for csulbmun 1
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now