2015 - 2016 Awards

Santa Barbara IMUN 2015

  Devon Wagnell Outstanding Delegate

Sarah Cobos Honourable Mention

Silvia Kirollos Honourable Mention




   MUNFW 2016


 Slanczka Achievement Certificate of Diplomacy Awarded to Delegations:

Burkina Faso



NMUN 2016

Distinguished Delegation


Outstanding Delegate(s)


Agatha Gucyski & Michael Wood


Sarah Cobos & Austin Elias Taylor

Long Beach State Model United Nations

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • snapcode for csulbmun 1
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now