2013-2014 Awards

 Bonn International

 MUN 2013


 John Oney 

 Best Delegate


Santa Barbara Invitational MUN 2013




 Deshe M. Gully (left)

Honorable Mention

  Emirates International MUN


Matt Stein (left)

Best Delegate


Sarah Malik (Middle)

Honorable Mention

Jorge Soriano (right)

Best Delegate

Long Beach IMUN


 Jordan Haynes (left)

Honorable Mention


Jorge Soriano (top)

Honorable Mention


   Kevin Romero (bottom) Honorable Mention

New York MUN 2014

  Distinguished Delegation:

 Long Beach

  Winning members

from left to right:


  Matt Stein

  Deshe M. Gully

   Jorge Soriano

  Not present in photo:

John Oney

MUN Far West Conference 2014


Distinguished Delegations




New Zealand





Long Beach State Model United Nations

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • snapcode for csulbmun 1
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now